Video Bytes of the Week

I come across quite a few videos during the week. Basically, this is a recap of my favorite videos from last week and videos shared with me throughout the week. If I shared them on Twitter or Facebook, you will probably find it here too. So grab a drink and/or a snack. Watching them all will only take about twenty minutes – perfect for a little break.

Do the BiG Blue Test, on World Diabetes Day

Did you know today is World Diabetes Day? Are you at risk of developing type 2 diabetes? Find out whether you could be at risk by taking the Blue Circle Test.

Just Be Friends Live

Okay. Someone fill me on what the heck is going on here. Is this a real concert? Obviously, the singer is some animated image on stage. Okay… I guess. But ummmm…. Well. I don’t even know what to say. Are there seriously going to be more concerts like this… and with a packed crowd?

A Life On Facebook

I was going through my profile a couple of weeks ago looking for some link I had posted and thought about how a person’s life can be chronicled by Facebook. I really need to go through and delete all the stupid game posts on my Profile so it looks like I have some kind of life.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1

I’m sure I don’t have to tell you how excited I am about seeing this, this weekend. In fact, I may even take Jacob out of school early so we can drive out of town to see it at a decent theater. I’m not sure who’s more excited, me or him. There can only be one… no wait… that’s a different movie.

Don’t Wanna See a Naked Grandma!

Oh no. This had me rollin’. I have got to start watching Family Feud again. Especially since Steve Harvey started hosting.

Driscoll Middle School Trick Play

Oh yeah, that so just happened. Even if you don’t like football, you’ve got to appreciate this stunt.

3 thoughts on “Video Bytes of the Week

Leave a Reply

