Video Bytes of the Week

I come across quite a few videos during the week. Basically, this is a recap of my favorite videos from last week and videos shared with me throughout the week. If I shared them on Twitter or Facebook, you will probably find it here too. So grab a drink and/or a snack. Watching them all will only take about twenty minutes – perfect for a little break.

Drama Queen

That’s just messed up. I don’t even know what to say. But let’s not let my youngest see this. We don’t want to give him any ideas.

The Late Show with David Letterman – Chilean Miner, Edison Peña

I’m sure you followed along, as I did, the story of those 33 Chilean miners that were rescued after being trapped underground for 69 days. I got a real kick out seeing Edison Peña in this interview.

Radio Host Prank Calls Chinese Takeaways

This is pretty funny. You could probably do the same thing with almost any carry-out/take-away restaurant. Can you imagine Dominoes and Pizza Hut going back and forth like that?

People Are Awesome

People are awesome? I don’t know, pretty damn lucky if ya ask me. I’d say some of these guys have got a couple of screws loose, if ya know what I mean. I wonder how many of them are still alive or without injury today.

The Black Hole

Not that I would ever attempt this, but if I did, this is probably how it would go down. And knowing that, is probably what keeps me from doing bad things.

Laurel and Hardy Dance To The Gap Band

Don’t forget to dance! Somewhere… anywhere… The kitchen, the living room, in the front yard, at the mall, etc… and make the kids join in. I love random dancing. It’s good for the soul.

Leave a Reply

