Video Bytes of the Week

I come across quite a few videos during the week. This is a recap of my favorite videos this week and videos shared with me throughout the week. If I shared them on Twitter or Facebook, you will probably find it here too.

Feel free to grab a drink and/or a snack. I’ll wait right here for you.

Four Grown Men Jump Through A Hula Hoop

Because they obviously have nothing better to do on a Saturday morning. I wonder how long they practiced this.

PENIS??? Best Family Feud Answer EVER!!!

It really wasn’t that bad of an answer, but the reaction from both of them still makes me giggle. And when did Steve Harvey start hosting the show?

Videomaker – Creating Fake Blood for Video

I think I’m going to try this one out on Jacob next week.

Fox 4 DFW Roast of Social Media

Oh this was too funny. I love it! Is it sad that I know about every single form of social media outlet they mentioned in the video? Wait. GeoCities? Does Geocities still exist?

Bathtub IV

This is very cool. It’s so different. I’d love to know how he did this. Check out Keith Loutit’s site for more of his work. Great stuff.

Skittles – Scholarship The Rainbow – Mob #003

“When James first picked up a bowling ball, He had no idea that one day one-hundered thousand people would think to themselves “I want to send that man to bowling college…””

‘Due Date’ Trailer 2 HD

This looks like it’s going to be hilarious. I may even be able to talk my husband into going with me to see this one.

What videos caught your attention this week?

2 thoughts on “Video Bytes of the Week

  1. Okay, I confess I only watched the one with Family Feud — and I nearly wet myself laughing, so I figured I’d better quit while I was ahead. Thanks for my laugh for the day, Annie. Toooooooo funny!!!

Leave a Reply

