Time To Trade In My Overalls!

Fable III comes out in less than a month! I get goosebumps every time I think about it. I think it’s safe to say that you won’t be seeing me online much the entire month of November. FrontierVille and FarmVille will be put on the shelf for a month or so. I’ll be trading in my overalls for some armor, or at least some fancier looking threads. This was going to be one of those things I put on my own wishlist, but who am I kidding? I’m not waiting for Christmas to come around. I can’t. I won’t.

Am I going to be pulled in by all the extras with this game? You betcha! I know, it’s not like my usual frugal-self, is it? I don’t care. I have to have what I HAVE to have.

Side note: Why does it bother me so much that he threw all that stuff on the floor? I want to smack him for doing that. “Hey! Pick all that up and put it all back in the box… neatly!”

5 October 2010 – Fable III wireless controllers

26 October 2010 – Fable III Release date (US)

29 October 2010 – Fable III Collectors Edition

And take a look at the casting. I am so glad that Lionhead Studios gave the acting parts of the game so much thought. I think it makes a real difference.

So cooking, cleaning, and general housework be damned! During the month of November anyway. I’ll have none of it. I’ll be busy buying virtual clothing, homes, and falling in love with a CG character. On top of all that, I’ll be leading a rebellion, being a heroin, and defending Albion!

[Image via]
3 thoughts on “Time To Trade In My Overalls!

Leave a Reply

