Summer Movie Wrap Up

I haven’t gotten around to seeing all the movies I wanted to this summer. The few I will be Netflixing (I declare “netflixing” a word from this day forward) include: Letters to Juliet, Shrek 4 Forever After, The A-Team, and Grown Ups. There are a couple more, but those are going in my Netflix Que. Here’s a quick and dirty summer movie review list of ones I have seen this summer. I’ve rated the following movies on a five-star scale, with five stars being the highest rating.

★★★★★  Inception

★★★☆☆  Iron Man 2

★★★★★  Toy Story 3

★★★☆☆  Karate Kid

★★★★☆  The Twilight Saga:  Eclipse

★★★½☆☆  The Sorcerer’s Apprentice

What was your favorite movie of the summer? What movie are you most looking forward to this year? The movie I’m looking forward to most is Harry Potter definitely.

2 thoughts on “Summer Movie Wrap Up

  1. I really liked Salt, mostly because it kept me guessing and it was full of action. I will definitely be seeing all the others. My Netflix list is growing and growing… Me and the kids are also waiting for the next Harry Potter… almost as excited as we are about the Twilight movies. I am still catching up on movies.

Leave a Reply

