My World

This is not my first blog, but this is the first blog gone public.  Most people would describe me as personable, out-going, fun, happy.  Close family and friends will tell you that I am a bit of a nag, have no empathy, fun, funny, disgruntled, and a loner.  All of it is true!

I want to say more than what I’m allowed to say.  So, here I am, for probably the first time in my entire life, ready to say all that I want to say, how I want to say it, and when I want to say it.

The only one I’m set on making happy with any of this is…me.  Not everything I say will be agreed with and that’s okay.  I don’t mind a bit.  I hope and encourage you to share with me, your thoughts, comments, and suggestions along the way. =)

Leave a Reply

